Petoskey Michigan - Real Estate One

1349 US-131 South,  P.O. Box 845
PETOSKEY MICHIGAN
    (231) 347-6200

Our strong point is that we are focused locally. We give service before and after the sale. Our customers also know that when they walk through the door, they'll see familiar faces.

Stability, longevity, expertise! That's what clients of Real Estate One of Petoskey Michigan find when they buy or sell a home or other property with any one of our 13 sales agents, including eight brokers. As the local real estate company with the longest history of operating in the same location under the same name, Real Estate One offers the personal approach of a community real estate office and the strength of being affiliated with one of the largest real estate networks in the nation.


Steve ShumanSteve Shuman Broker/Owner
Office: 231.347.6200
Cell: 231-838-2888
Email: SteveShuman@reopetoskey.com










CT SHUMANCT Shuman Broker/Owner
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-838-4200
Email: CTShuman@reopetoskey.com










Doug NowelsDoug Nowels Broker/Owner
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-838-2007
Email: dnowels@reopetoskey.com 










Ethan SwigerEthan Swiger Broker/Owner
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-881-6263
Email: ESwiger@reopetoskey.com










Ron HauslerRon Hausler Associate Broker
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-881-3127
Email: Ron@reopetoskey.com










Steve LudwigSteve Ludwig Associate Broker
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-838-9549
Email: steveludwig99@gmail.com









David ShumanSharon Pressey Sales Associate
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-881-3000
Email: Sharon@reopetoskey.com







David ShumanDavid Shuman Sales Associate
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-360-9149
DShuman@reopetoskey.com










Lori StaffordLori Stafford Associate Broker
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-838-5674
Email: Lori@reopetoskey.com










Aaron WagenschutzAaron Wagenschutz Sales Associate
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-330-1527
Email: Aaron@reopetoskey.com








Gail Greenwell Gail Greenwell Sales Associate
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-758-2236
Email: isellpetoskey@hotmail.com 








Julie Dittmar Julie Dittmar
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-675-0912
Email: julie@reopetoskey.com 








Jeff Patton Jeff Patton
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-881-9019
Email: jeff@reopetoskey.com 








Mark Mleczewski Mark Mleczewski
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-758-7373
Email: mark@reopetoskey.com 











Toby McFarland Toby McFarland
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-622-3634
Email: toby@reopetoskey.com 









Connor Kroswek Connor Kroswek
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-622-3679
Email: connor@reopetoskey.com 









Pete Stikovich Pete Stikovich
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-622-3058
Email: pete@reopetoskey.com 








Dave Watson Broker/Owner
Office: 231-347-6200
Cell: 231-838-0343
Email: Dave@reopetoskey.com

Colleen Caron Office Manager
231-347-6200
Email: Office@reopetoskey.com